From your main Learner Dashboard, select My Purchases and go to Purchase History. This page will display all the courses that you have sent out to users and their relevant status.
Pending means that the course has been sent to a learner, but not been started yet. If it is Pending, the course can be revoked and sent to someone else if needs be and the welcome email can also be resent from here. Claimed means that the course has been sent to the learner and started, but you will not be able to see how far through the course the learner is. Once a course is Claimed, it cannot be removed from the learner you have sent it to. Finally, Completed means that the course and assessment have been fully completed by the learner.